Reviews for Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist.

At Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Easy to follow online process. I believe the flowers sent were lovely. Was disappointed they couldn't be delivered on the Monday which was the day of the memorial service but understand it was Easter Monday. Wanted the wrapping to be brown and yellow--footy colours. Generally happy with experience. Overall happy. Will use again .

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Apr, 2021

clear website, efficient delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Apr, 2021

Quick & easy made sending flowers for a birthday simple

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2021

Very easy to deal with, thanks !

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Mar, 2021

lovely selection to choose from

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jul, 2020

Beautiful flowers and service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jul, 2020

They were absolutely beautiful and mum loved them! Well worth the money and the same day delivery was fantastic, thank you so much!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jul, 2020

Very helpful seller and delivers promptly. Even with the current Covid 19 situation the flowers were created and delivered safely, directly to the front door.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jul, 2020

perfect, wonderful arrangements. and prompt also

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jul, 2020

As above. Not value for money. Poor communication regarding order delivery.

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jun, 2020

somehow the receiver got an orange bouquet when I requested no orange.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jun, 2020

Excellent service and beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Jun, 2020

Usually fantastic products from this florist but this particular order didn't work out so well, barely lasted a week and 80% of the liliums didn't even open. Possibly just a bad batch of flowers that were bought in?

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jun, 2020

Great flower arrangement, deliveted on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Jun, 2020

Easy to order and easy to find flirist on internet

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th May, 2020

great range nice local company to support

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd May, 2020

Value for money, presentation of bouquet was well received.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th May, 2020

Flowers were lovely and the recipient loved them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th May, 2020

beautiful flowers and good value

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th May, 2020

Why Choose Merimbula?