Reviews for Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist.

At Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Great, easy process from start to finish. Contacted me in regards to delivery to make sure I was happy with everything. Will order from this business any day of the week and would recommend to anyone wanting to purchase flowers.
Thankyou :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Oct, 2021

Flowers were fresh, looked amazing and were delivered on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Oct, 2021

The flowers were beautiful and fresh.
Service was fast and even though we are in a pandemic the team were fast at delivery without rushing anything.
Will be using this florist again. There are only a handful in the valley.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Sep, 2021

Quick and easy service...

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Sep, 2021

Flowers looked great and arrangement was pretty and feminine

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Sep, 2021

See my previous comments, flowers were fabulous.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Sep, 2021

Very efficient and prompt service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Sep, 2021

The bouquet was exactly what we were looking for and the recipient loved it.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Sep, 2021

Great blooms, beautifully arranged, great fragrance

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Sep, 2021

Prompt service, on time delivery, beatiful flower arrangement!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Sep, 2021

Great service and lovely flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Aug, 2021

Flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly and nearly a week later are still looking good. I have seen photos of the day they arrived and nearly a week later and they are still pretty fresh. I would most certainly use Merimbula Nursery & Florist again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Aug, 2021

Flowers were beautiful just delivery was an issue with incorrect name

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Jun, 2021

happy they got there safely. only thing is. i wish theyd send a photo

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jun, 2021

Easy to follow online process. I believe the flowers sent were lovely. Was disappointed they couldn't be delivered on the Monday which was the day of the memorial service but understand it was Easter Monday. Wanted the wrapping to be brown and yellow--footy colours. Generally happy with experience. Overall happy. Will use again .

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Apr, 2021

clear website, efficient delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Apr, 2021

Quick & easy made sending flowers for a birthday simple

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2021

Very easy to deal with, thanks !

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Mar, 2021

Why Choose Merimbula?