Reviews for Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist.

At Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Lovely flowers, looked fresh and well arranged

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Dec, 2018

Great service. Incredible arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jun, 2018

I didn't get to see the flowers. But from the reaction I got i would say they were great.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th May, 2018

The flowers received were really beautiful and appreciated the delivery on the Sunday for Mother's Day - was a lovely addition to my Mum's day!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th May, 2018

The flowers werent delivered on the correct day, but they may have been busy because it was Mothers day. But my mum loved the flowers

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th May, 2018

Whilst the flower arrangement was really good, it was completely different to what I had ordered. I expected the flowers to differ due to availability, however, the wrapping and presentation was completely different from what I wanted.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th May, 2018

I like the store but disappointed that the flowers are not what I expected. I ordered an exotic bunch and what was received was roses and gerberas.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th May, 2018

The flowers where beautiful, I'm so pleased with this service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2018

My mother said the flowers were beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Jan, 2018

Excellent service, beautiful flower arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Dec, 2017

great service and follow up

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Oct, 2019

Great customer service, beautiful flowers and fast delivery!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Oct, 2019

Beautiful flowers, receiver loved them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Sep, 2019

My order came on time & the flowers were beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Sep, 2019

We have reliability issue ordering online but they delivered so we are perfectly okay with it. :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jul, 2019

Lovely fresh and beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jun, 2019

Quality blooms and well-crafted arrangement. Appreciated!

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd May, 2019

Lovely colours and timely delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th May, 2019

Why Choose Merimbula?