Reviews for Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist.

At Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Great service. Incredible arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jun, 2018

I didn't get to see the flowers. But from the reaction I got i would say they were great.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th May, 2018

The flowers received were really beautiful and appreciated the delivery on the Sunday for Mother's Day - was a lovely addition to my Mum's day!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th May, 2018

The flowers werent delivered on the correct day, but they may have been busy because it was Mothers day. But my mum loved the flowers

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th May, 2018

Whilst the flower arrangement was really good, it was completely different to what I had ordered. I expected the flowers to differ due to availability, however, the wrapping and presentation was completely different from what I wanted.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th May, 2018

I like the store but disappointed that the flowers are not what I expected. I ordered an exotic bunch and what was received was roses and gerberas.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th May, 2018

The flowers where beautiful, I'm so pleased with this service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2018

My mother said the flowers were beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Jan, 2018

Excellent service, beautiful flower arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Dec, 2017

My sister loved the flowers and thinks Merimbula Rainforest Nursery and Florist is by far the best in the area.....so very nice to know you can rely on fresh product.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Oct, 2017

Arrangement wasn’t what picture advertised but was a beautiful arrangement all the same

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Oct, 2017

Why Choose Merimbula?